calendarArtboard 1logintranslate-01search-responsiveclosearrow-righttwitter
School Logo

Clare Mount SpecialistSports College

Role Models and Catalysts for Change

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019       

Open (Staff only)

Monday 2nd (closed to all students)

*Open (Yr 7  & P16 students only)

Tuesday 3rd September (closed to Years 8 to 11)

Open to all students

Wednesday 4th September

Close for half term

Friday 25th October

Half Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Open

Monday 4th November

Closed to students

Friday 29th November

Close for Christmas

Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Open (Staff only)

Monday 6th January

Open to students

Tuesday 7th January

Close for half term

Friday 14th February

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Open (staff only)

Monday 24th February

Open (students)

Tuesday 25th February

Close for Spring Break

Friday 3rd April

Spring Break

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Open

Monday 20th April

Close for May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Friday 8th May

Close for half term

Friday 22nd May

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Open

Monday 1st June

Closed to students

Friday 19th June

Close for Summer

Monday 20th July

Top