Home Page

Our Staff

Teaching Staff and Additional Responsibilities


Mrs K Webster   Headteacher
Mr D Keefe  Deputy  Headteacher
Ms L Evans Assistant Headteacher
Miss J MacLean Assistant Headteacher, Head of Performing Arts
Ms T Rowland  Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Cooper Shone Head of Sixth Form
Mrs L Neill Head of Year 11, Head of Modern Foreign Language
Mr S Stanley Head of Year 10, Head of PE and DoE
Miss C Vicars Head of Year 9
Miss L Wilson  Head of Year 8
Mrs S Croucher Head of Year 7
Mr T Lindsay Head of English and Literacy
Mr W Blessing Head of Mathematics and Numeracy
Mrs N Nokes Head of Science
Mr P Kearney Head of ICT
Mr G Johnson Head of Art and Design
Mr C Hughes Head of Design Technology
Mrs S Badzire Head of Food Studies
Mr J Jones Head of Geography and RE
Mr R Allkins  
Mr I Atkins  
Mrs N Boyle  
Miss R Cope  
Miss C Donnelly  
Mrs C Fogarty  
Mr B Gavin  
Miss S Green  
Mr P Griffiths  
Miss L Grindrod  
Miss C Hanley  
Mrs J Hewitt  
Mrs G Kearsley  
Mrs L Mault  

Mrs L O’Hanlon

Mrs S Perry

Mrs L Poynton  
Mrs C Quinn  
Mrs K Spracklen  
Mr A Waters  
Miss D Webster  
Miss J Wilson  
Mrs E J McLeod  
Mr J White  
Miss L Neill School Direct Trainee - English
Non-Teaching Staff
Mrs L Egan School Business Manager
Mrs S Owen Headteacher’s PA
Mrs S Davies Clerical Assistant and Clerk to the Governors
Miss L Whyte Attendance Clerk
Mrs K O'Brien

Clerical Assistant and Receptionist

Mrs J Fitch Clerical Assistant and Receptionist
Mrs S McCannon Learning Mentor (KS4/5)
Mrs C Stephenson Learning Mentor (KS3)
Mr S Vasey Pupil Support and Welfare Officer
Mrs S Al-Khateeb Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Booth  Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Boston    Teaching Assistant
Miss S Broughton Teaching Assistant
Mr B Brooks Teaching Assistant
Mr D Cutts Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Delamere Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Devlin Teaching Assistant
Mr L Dilnot  Teaching Assistant
Miss S Durkin    Teaching Assistant
Mr O Edwards Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Gillett Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Hodgson Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Johnson  Teaching Assistant
Ms A Kambanis Teaching Assistant
Mr M Kwiecien  Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Manifold   Teaching Assistant
Mrs B MacKinnon  Teaching Assistant
Miss K Murphy Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Murphy Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Patrick Teaching Assistant
Mr P Rain    Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Randles Teaching Assistant
Mr A Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Swap   Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Sutton   Teaching Assistant
Mr D Taylor  E-learning Co-ordinator
Mr C Laird   ICT Technician
Mr K Garvey Science Technician
Miss K Magnall WRL Co-ordinator for Special Schools’ Collaborative
Mr A Williams Caretaker
Mrs J Seddon Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs S Masters 

School Nurse
Catering Staff  
Mrs K Lewis Catering Supervisor
Mrs J Collins Catering Assistant
Mrs J Cordy Catering Assistant
Mrs Talbi Catering Assistant
Cleaning Staff  
Mrs C Campbell Cleaner
Mrs B Donnelly Cleaner
Mrs S Dunn Cleaner
Mrs J Herbert Cleaner


Come and meet the staff at our college.